Dirran Show take out Australia Day Awards

2016 Executive President Frank Deshon, Vice President Benn Wilson,
Secretary Caitlin Crothers with Media Steward Andrea Crothers.


Congratulations Dirranbandi Show 2016 recipient of the Balonne Shire Community Event of the Year and Andrea Crothers recipient of the Young Citizen of the Year.


Leave a Reply